For inquiries, call us at 267-992-3660

National Council Directory

National Council Directory For 2017 Fiscal Year

S/N Chapter Name Office Contact Information
1. Alabama Dr. Emeka Uzoije President

(251)-639-5140

E: uzoijeprince@yahoo.com

2. Alabama Dr. Anyadike Ezeibe Nat’l Council Rep

P: (256)-864-2204

E: jaezeibe@yahoo.com

3. Atlanta Mr. Alozie Ahukanna President

P: (678)-665-8849

E: alreuben@aol.com

4. Atlanta Mrs. Lillian Okoronta Nat’l Council Rep

P:(770)-826-2312

E: uniquelilian4@yahoo.com

5. Austin Mr. Anthony E. Egbue President

P:(512)-300-3192

E: chikezieegbue@yahoo.com

6. Austin Mr. Celestine Eguzo Nat’l Council Rep

P: (512) 740-7133

E: ngwa@austin.rr.com

7. Baltimore Mr. Chibuike Nwachi President

P: (301)-404-4886

E: pnwachi@yahoo.com

8. Baltimore Mr. Samuel Amauwa. Nat’l Council Rep

P: (301)-910-3359

E: soamauwa@gmail.com

9. Bay Area Mr. Victor Nwaoha President

P: (707)-290-4593

E: geeglovic@gmail.com

10. Bay Area Mr. Mba Nwakama Nat’l Council Rep

(510) 731-4655

E: agromind17@gmail.com

11. Boston Inactive Inactive Inactive
12. Canada Mr. Sebastian Adindu President

P: (416)-820-8607

E: adindusab@yahoo.com

13. Canada Mr. Echefula Nwaokocha Nat’l Council Rep

P: (416)-275-9520

E: echefula@hotmail.com

14. Chicago Mr. Simone Ohia President

P: (773)-716-5266

E: sinoqueenze@yahoo.com

15. Chicago Mrs. Joy Adugba Nat’l Council Rep

P: (708)-510-0768

E: adugbajoy@yahoo.com

16. Colorado/Arizona Elder Mac Azuogu President

P: (303)-791-9294

E: maazuogu@aol.com

17. Colorado/Arizona

Mr. Sinclair Ugboaja

(Nat’l Council Clerk)

Nat’l Council Rep

P: (303)-332-1994

E: samchinas@yahoo.com

18. Connecticut Ugoeze. Ellen Anosike President

P: (860)-212-6882

E: ugoeze24@gmail.com

19. Connecticut Mr. Ben Ogbonna Nat’l Council Rep

P: (860)-214-8266

E: benogbonna@comcast.net

20. Florida Mr. Chucks Onwunli President

P:(850) -345-1940

E: conwunli@yahoo.com

21. Florida Dr. Spencer Achinihu Nat’l Council

P: (720)-388-5788

E: keziem@yahoo.com

22. Dallas City Mrs. Diana Aguwa President

P: (817)-521-4495

E: diana.aguwa@gmail.com

23. Dallas City Dr. Emmanuel Obia Nat’l Council Rep

P: (469)-222-9845

E: emmanuel_obia@yahoo.com

24. Dallas County High Chief Kachi Nwoke President

P: (972)-285-2525

E: kachomeinc@aol.com

25. Dallas County Bro Temple Ubani Nat’l Council Rep

P: (817)-602-9596

E: templeubani@aol.com

26. Detroit Chief Linus Aharauka President

P: (248)-476-5055

E: linkaharauka@yahoo.com

27. Detroit Chief Cyril Nwaguru Nat’l Council Rep

P: (248)-688-5004

E: gileadwn@yahoo.com

28. Houston Chief Bright Wokocha President

P: (832)-687-8639

E: wokbrite@yahoo.com

29. Houston Chief Uba Dimiri Nat’l Council Rep

P: (832)-526-9040

E: udimiri@aol.com

30. Illiana Chief. Anthony Ajiere President

P: (630)-201-4884

E: presidentilliana@gmail.com

31. Illiana Mr. Alwell Abangwu Nat’l Council Rep

P:(773)-289-6681

E: alljoybangwu@yahoo.com

32. Illinois Dr. Sunny Maraizu President

P: (312)-403-8612

E: smaraizu@yahoo.com

33. Illinois Mrs. Nnenna Obia Nat’l Council Rep

P: (217)-512-9326

E: nnenna5858@yahoo.com

34. Inland Empire Dr. Ikechi Obiocha President

P: (909)-844-0951

E: obiocha@yahoo.com

35. Inland Empire None Nat’l Council Rep None
36. Los Angeles Mr. Gabe Nwandu President

P: (951)-485-7696

E: gnwandu@gmail.com

37. Los Angeles Atty: JohnWilly Osjui Nat’l Council Rep

P: (951)-505-6342

E: osujiu@aol.com

38. Memphis Prince Oke Ananaba President

P: (901)-240-4405

E: okfunding2@gmail.com

39. Memphis Prince Ndu Ananaba Nat’l Council Rep

P: (405)-203-5096

E: nduokc@yahoo.com

40. MIK Mr. Temple Eze President

P: (217)-512-9216

E: templechike@yahoo.com

41. MIK None Nat’l Council Rep None
42. Minnesota Mr. Innocent Nwogwugwu President

P:(651)-269-2799

E: innotextile@yahoo.com

43. Minnesota Dr. Kingsley Chigbu Nat’l Council Rep

P: (612)-940-9363

E: kingsley.chigbu@outlook.com

44.

Mississippi/

Louisiana

Prof. Udo Akoma President

P: (318)-938-2808

E: akoma33333@yahoo.com

45.

Mississippi/

Louisiana

Dr. Okechukwu Anyamele National Council Rep

P: (601)-605-8305

E: anyamele1@gmail.com

46. National Capital Territory Mr. Roy Madu President

P: (240)-473-1230

E: roycm@msn.com

47. National Capital Territory Mr. John Nwaogbe Nat’l Council Rep

P: (202) -375-3903

E: maduauchi@verizon.net

48. Nevada Dr. Stephen Okosisi President

P: (702)-406-9593

E: sokosisi@cox.net

49. Nevada None None None
50.

New Jersey (NNAJ)

 

Mr. Kenny Chidibere Uko President

P: (201)-936-4523

E: kennyuko@gmail.com

51.

New Jersey (NNAJ)

 

Mrs. Comfort Ogbonna Nat’l Council Rep

P: (609)-802-4317

E: penptrehab@aol.com

52. New Jersey (NPU) Dr. Mrs. Ngozi Ogbonna-Erondu President

P: (732)-492-5416

E: onwuka98@aol.com

53. New Jersey (NPU)

Mr. Johnson Woko

(Nat’l Council Provost)

Nat’l Council Rep

P: (973)-666-1792

E: Johnsonwoko@aol.com

54. New York (NCO) Chief Mbonu Onwumelu President

P: (917)-455-0500

E: mbonu1@aol.com

55. New York (NCO) Mrs. Otuodichinma Nwankpa Nat’l Council Rep

P: (914)-320-5234

E: chinwaus@gmail.com

56. New York (NNANY) Mr. Osita Nwaohuocha President

P: (718)-365-3585

E: osita5919@msn.com

57. New York (NNANY) Mr. Uchenna Ndimele Nat’l Council Rep

P: (914)-720-8640

E: uuchey@yahoo.com

58.

Ngwa Southern California

 

Mr. Mark Ihesiulo President

P: (626)-872-8384

E: chijiokemark@gmail.com

59.

Ngwa Southern California

 

Mrs. Rita Oriji Nat’l Council Rep

P: 323-633-7972

E: ritadoris12@gmail.com

60. North Carolina Progressive

Mr. Ike Ananaba

(Nat’l Council Chairman)

President

P: (919)-758-2569

E: ananaba63@gmail.com

61. North Carolina Progressive Ms. Udochi Ananba Nat’l Council Rep

P: (919)-271-7899

E: udochimgbechi@gmail.com

62. North Carolina Union Chief Chuck Nwokocha President

P: (480)-280-1000

E: chuck.nwokocha@gmail.com

63. North Carolina Union Mr. Chuck Igba Nat’l Council Rep

P: (216)-225-4126

E: igbacg@gmail.com

64. Ohio Mrs. Ify Anyalewechi President

P: (513)-293-6387

E: ifyanyalewechi@yahoo.com

65. Ohio Dr. Rev. Patrick Anyalewechi Nat’l Council Rep

P: (513)-297-8456

E: panyalew@wilberforce.edu

66. Philadelphia Pastor Ismael Jacob-Onwere President

P: (267)-307-0671

E: jacobonwere@aol.com

67. Philadelphia Atty: Osita Ogbunamiri Nat’l Council Rep

P: (215)-868-2542

E: ositaogbunamiri@yahoo.com

68. Southern New Jersey (SNJ) Dr. Isreal Mgbechinyere President

P: (215)-327-5917

E: imgbechi@yahoo.com

69. Southern New Jersey (SNJ) Mr. Oscar Nwachukwu Nat’l Council

P: (860)-716-5928

E: oscarendy@gmail.com

70. St. Louis Missouri Mrs. Stella Erondu President

P: (314)-590-3247

E: stella_erondu@yahoo.com

71. St. Louis Missouri Mr. Levi Nwasoria Nat’l Council Rep

P: (816)-588-5011

E: lnwasoria@aol.com

72. Washington, DC Ms. Ugochi Joy Wigwe President

P: (301)-219-6237

E: ugo@steldott.com

73. Washington, DC Engr. Mrs. Chibuzor Nwosu Nat’l Council Rep

P: (240)-481-1487

E: chibnwosu@yahoo.com

74. NDA California Pastor Patrick C. Nwokocha President

P:(661)-433-0896

E: chukwudinma2002@yahoo.com

75. NDA California Mazi Okey Nwoche Nat’l Council Rep

P: (310)-567-0959

E: eximpots@yahoo.com